Update Calendar

Precluding emergency security updates (typically performed within 72 hours of our company being notified by an authorized party of a critical update that needs to be performed), the following represents the dates security patching will take place:

 

Import this calendar into your own:

 

Tuesday, January 3, 2012 – Any updates for this day will be done on the 16th of January (no patching will take place on this date).
Monday, January 16, 2012
Monday, February 13, 2012
Monday, February 27, 2012
Monday, March 12, 2012
Monday, March 26, 2012
Monday, April 9, 2012
Monday, April 23, 2012
Monday, May 7, 2012
Monday, May 21, 2012
Monday, June 4, 2012
Monday, June 18, 2012
Tuesday, July 3, 2012
Monday, July 16, 2012
Monday, July 30, 2012
Monday, August 13, 2012
Monday, August 27, 2012
Monday, September 10, 2012
Monday, September 24, 2012
Monday, October 8, 2012
Monday, October 22, 2012
Monday, November 5, 2012
Monday, November 19, 2012
Monday, December 3, 2012
Monday, December 17, 2012
Monday, December 31, 2012

Please call us at 1-717-484-1062 or contact us for more information.